Peste hotare #3 ~ Touch

Until three months ago, everything about sixteen-year-old Camelia’s life had been fairly ordinary: decent grades; an okay relationship with her parents; and a pretty cool part-time job at an art studio downtown. But when Ben, the mysterious new guy, starts junior year at her high school, Camelia’s life becomes far from ordinary.

Rumored to be somehow responsible for his ex-girlfriend’s accidental death, Ben is immediately ostracized by everyone on campus. Except for Camelia. She’s reluctant to believe he’s trouble, even when her friends try to convince her otherwise. Instead she’s inexplicably drawn to Ben…and to his touch. But soon, Camelia is receiving eerie phone calls and strange packages with threatening notes. Ben insists she is in danger, and that he can help – but can he be trusted? She knows he’s hiding something…but he’s not the only one with a secret.

Iată o altă serie (cu coperţi drăguţe :D ) care pare interesantă şi care mi-am propus să o citesc. Da, după ce am terminat Once a Witch mi s-a deschis apetitul pentru cărţi in engleză; mi se pare o cu totul altă atmosfera faţă de cele în română…şi începe să-mi placă…

Până acum au apărut primele 3 volume, urmând ca al 4-lea să apară pe 6 decembrie anul acesta.
1: Deadly Little Secret
2: Deadly Little Lies
3: Deadly Little Games
4: Deadly Little Voices

Şi, ca de obicei, sit-ul autoarei: http://www.lauriestolarz.com/

Photobucket

4 comentarii (+add yours?)

  1. RRoxana
    Apr 20, 2011 @ 15:38:00

    Vad ca ai un blog tare dragut! Sper ca nu te superi ca dau si eu buzna pe aici :D

    Răspunde

  2. Sayuki
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 12:37:07

    Nu conteaza, oricum blogul e deja rosu :))

    Răspunde

Lasă-mi o părere :) Comentariul tău va fi vizibil după aprobare.

